I’m usually pretty good with predicting who will be kicked off on American Idol, so here goes:

Girls:
Should be eliminated: Brenna, Heather
Will be eliminated: Kinnik, Heather
If not, then: I actually think Katharine might be in a bit of trouble….and also possibly Lisa Tucker. Those two awesome girls won’t last to the finale. The other “eh” girl that would go is Melissa.

Guys:
Should be eliminated: Sway, David
Will be eliminated: Bucky, David
If not, then: We have to examine just how faithful the Filipino vote is, as it’s carried people WAY too far in the past. I think that’s all that’s keeping Sway afloat. Kevin Covais has acquired a new fan base with his new personality, but I don’t think it will last that long. I love Gedeon’s voice, but I wouldn’t be surprised if he’s eliminated soon.

