Finally, it’s gotten to the point where I need to use my favorite word as the title for this blog entry.

I’m going to be on NPR on Monday at 3:30!! Holy fucking crap!! That’s HUGE!!

It has been a CRUISAZY FUCKING RIDE in terms of life post-Globe article. Oh my God.

I’m feeling so much pressure to succeed, to be the best, and to post more often than I possibly can. I work full-time! I’m not sure if I’m up to the task! Am I supposed to sacrifice my social life in order to have the best blog?

Many people are saying mean things about me. That hurts.

But so many people are emailing me to thank me and call me their hero. That’s fantastic.

I love all of it.

Still, it’s stressing me out and making me worry like crazy!

There is one thing that I want more than anything else from this….hopefully, post-NPR, it could happen. I want it to happen so badly.

I’m nearly falling apart. It’s so exciting, but so stressful and exhausting at the same time!

